Organigram

Lijst van Administrators:

Roland De Schryver, Member of Honor, President, 
roland@cib-pharma.be - 0497/12.37.90

Eric Berckmans, Trenker, Vice-President, 
Eric.Berckmans@trenker.be - 0475/90.77.60 

Juan Puigdevall, Servier, Treasurer,
Juan.Puigdevall@servier.com - 0476/86.60.71 

Marie Lemaitre, Sigma-Tau Pharma,  Secretary,
marie.lemaitre@sigma-tau.be - 0489/78.67.30

Stéphane Sulon, Takeda, Administrator, 
stephane.sulon@takeda.com - 0478/40.18.24

Paul De Souter, Member of Honor, Advisor ,
desouterpaul@skynet.be - 0475/82.14.99

Stefan Brosens, Hartmann, Administrator, 
stefan.brosens@hartmann.info - 0499/57.89.25

Julie Bekaert, Janssen Cilag/J&J/Actelion, Administrator, 
jbekaer1@its.jnj.com - 0476/50.86.88

Didier Steinbach, CIB, Managing Director, 
didier.steinbach@cib-pharma.be - 0477/26.75.81

 
Through their support to the CIB, the members actively contribute to the development of valuable data for the industry.
This is why the CIB recommends especially these confirmed competence providers and we bet that they will prove worthy of your trust.

We gebruiken cookies om websiteverkeer te analyseren en uw surfcomfort te optimaliseren

OK