Lijst van Administrators:


Roland De Schryver, Member of Honor, President, - 0497/12.37.90

Damine Thysebaert, Biolife, Vice-President, 

Ivan Clycq, Boiron, Treasurer,   

Julie Bekaert, Janssen Cilag/J&J/Actelion,  Secretary, - 0476/50.86.88 

Paul De Souter, Member of Honor, Advisor, - 0475/82.14.99

Didier Steinbach, CIB, Managing Director, - 0477/26.75.81

Through their support to the CIB, the members actively contribute to the development of valuable data for the industry.
This is why the CIB recommends especially these confirmed competence providers and we bet that they will prove worthy of your trust.

We gebruiken cookies om websiteverkeer te analyseren en uw surfcomfort te optimaliseren